DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

7

Dec

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Votes NO on SAWS Rate Increase

Author: Anonym

Contact: Joseph Lopez (210) 315-4366 joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2356)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Councilman Manny Pelaez votes to approve SAWS rate increase

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Erin Nichols 210-216-9205 Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2473)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Councilman Roberto C. Treviño provides statement regarding change in SAWS rate

Author: Anonym

CONTACT:  Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2202)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Councilwoman Gonzales applauds the launch of SAWS Affordability Care Teams

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1894)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Councilman Clayton Perry releases statement on SAWS Rate Increase

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2161)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Mayor’s Housing Policy Task Force Hosts First Public Input Meeting

Spanish language quote below

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3415)

30

Nov

2017

Councilman Saldaña’s statement about upcoming public art project along IH-35 Frontage Road and Zarzamora

Author: Anonym
CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069 rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (3207)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First5455565758606263