DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

19

Oct

2017

Councilman Shaw celebrates renewal of Ella Austin Community Center lease

Spanish quote included

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.207.7278

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2551)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Perry’s Statement on Potential SAWS Rate Increase

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2544)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Treviño reflects on 3rd annual Distinction in the Arts Awards

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3067)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Offers Rebuttal to Amazon Withdrawal Letter

Author: Anonym

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3111)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

17

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff respond to MLS nod toward Austin

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998  

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3993)

17

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg to lead trade mission to Israel hosted by San Antonio Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, San Antonio Jewish Federation

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Brianna Dimas, 210-639-5587

briannad@sahcc.org

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-860-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4669)

31

Aug

2017

Councilman Perry’s Statement on Confederate Monument in Travis Park

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2933)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First6061626364656769