DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

18

Dec

2020

City announces winter holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2019)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Dec

2020

District 3 Helps Families in Need for The Holidays

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (239)

17

Dec

2020

City Council Approves San Antonio Ready to Work Advisory Board

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (287)

17

Dec

2020

San Antonio International Airport Approaches Holiday with Priorities on Safety

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, O: 210-207-1611
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (291)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

16

Dec

2020

Transparent Rate Review Process Expected Move for 21st Century Public Utility

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (250)

15

Dec

2020

Snack Paks 4 Kids To Be Available at Contact-Free Pickup at Six San Antonio Public Library Locations Starting December 16

Available to children and teens ages 4-18

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (400)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

15

Dec

2020

City of San Antonio Solid Waste Management Department offers helpful holiday recycling tips

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (358)
RSS
First2345791011Last