DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

17

Jan

2019

Councilman Pelaez applauds agreement with K9s For Warriors

CONTACT: Andrew Solano, 210-347-0316
andrew.solano@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (271)

17

Jan

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales' statement in support of helping veterans suffering from PTSD

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (291)

17

Jan

2019

City Council Approves Resolution Advancing Public Participation, Transparency

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (344)

17

Jan

2019

Animal Care Services and K9s For Warriors partner on lifesaving large dog program

Nationally renowned service canine training organization to build training center on ACS campus; focus on harder-to-rescue big dogs

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov 
Brianna Bentov, K9s For Warriors, 904.686.1956
BBentov@K9sForWarriors.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (278)

17

Jan

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement on Erik Walsh as the proposed finalist for the City Manager position

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (300)

16

Jan

2019

Erik Walsh Named Proposed City Manager Finalist

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (418)

16

Jan

2019

San Antonio Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission Announces 2019 Commemorative Events, Art Contest Winner

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (621)
RSS
First234567891011Last