DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos  
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

18

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran commends Council’s approval of Navistar Agreement and Resolution

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (341)

18

Mar

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, March 19, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (241)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Mar

2021

Councilwomen Rebecca Viagran and Shirley Gonzales praise the passage of the Gender Pay Parity Resolution

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969                            
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov  
Victor Landa, 210.884.3429
Victor.Landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (374)

16

Mar

2021

City of San Antonio Departments Recognized by National League of Cities Award for Innovative Diversity Programs

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, City of San Antonio Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6730, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Javier Flores, City of San Antonio World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (458)

16

Mar

2021

City of San Antonio Departments Recognized by National League of Cities Award for Innovative Diversity Programs

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, City of San Antonio Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6730, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Javier Flores, City of San Antonio World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (267)

15

Mar

2021

After national search, City Manager appoints two Assistant City Managers

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919;
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (379)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

12

Mar

2021

Parks and Recreation Department Wins State Award for Administrative/Management Excellence for Food Security Efforts

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (367)
RSS
First2345791011Last