DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78205

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

14

Sep

2018

Frontier and Volaris Airlines Choose San Antonio International Airport to Celebrate its New Codeshare Agreement

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428, tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (413)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

14

Sep

2018

SmartSA Announces Datathon, an Open Data Competition Powered by CivTechSA

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Tanya Sammis, 210-390-4284
Tanya@sammisochoa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (307)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Sep

2018

Equity Lens focuses in on areas of greatest need

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.207.2123
celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (371)

13

Sep

2018

Councilman Courage applauds adoption of FY2019 budget

CONTACT: Zack Lyke
O: 210.207.0953 | C: 210.422.0345
Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (264)

13

Sep

2018

Councilman Treviño’s statement on the FY2019 Budget

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-7279
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov
 

Comments (0)
Number of views (251)

13

Sep

2018

Councilwoman Viagran commends the passage of the $2.8 billion Fiscal Year 2019 Budget with no tax rate increase

Comments (0)
Number of views (297)

13

Sep

2018

Bandera Road Corridor Study, Braun Road Sidewalks, New Woodlawn Hills Park Apart of Record-Setting Budget for District 7

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (271)
RSS
First234567891011Last