DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

23

Jul

2019

Councilman Treviño, Department of Neighborhood Services celebrate 500th Under 1 Roof installation

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (244)

23

Jul

2019

FOREVERYONEHOME: Cohort cities visit San Antonio for anti-displacement and inclusive growth initiative

Teams from Indianapolis and Winston-Salem, N.C. convene in San Antonio as part of 18-month equity project to reduce displacement and promote lasting affordability.

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210)-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Brandon Frazier, BFrazier@groundedsolutions.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (200)

22

Jul

2019

San Antonio Receives Sister Cities International’s Award for Best Overall Program

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 207-3996
Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (413)

19

Jul

2019

San Antonio International Airport Celebrates 3 Years of Record Breaking Growth

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (406)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

16

Jul

2019

City Manager Walsh announces executive staff appointments

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (427)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

16

Jul

2019

Parks and Recreation’s Zero Robotics Summer Program Coding for Fun, Competition, and the Future of Space Exploration

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (367)

16

Jul

2019

Mayor Nirenberg presides over Sisters Cities National Conference

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (364)
RSS
First2345791011Last