DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

18

Oct

2018

Councilman Roberto Treviño votes to approve the expansion of the UTSA Downtown Campus

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (316)

18

Oct

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales calls today's UTSA land transfer a watershed moment for the future of District 5

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (301)

18

Oct

2018

Mayor Nirenberg lauds City Council action to help UTSA expansion

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alexsarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (344)

18

Oct

2018

As City Crafts Attainment Plan, Council Dives into the Data on San Antonio’s Air Quality

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (299)

17

Oct

2018

City invites local schools to join Clean Air for Kids! voluntary anti-idling initiative

CONTACT:  Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (457)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

17

Oct

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval and fellow MIT Alumni Visit 20 High Schools to Promote Higher Education

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (344)

17

Oct

2018

City of San Antonio, IKE Smart City unveil Digital Kiosk

First of 30 kiosks to connect the community and drive discovery is installed

CONTACTS: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov 
Roxanne Ricketts, 614-500-3033
roxanne@gebencommunication.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (402)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

RSS
First234567891011Last