DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

31

Aug

2018

Councilman Greg Brockhouse Hosts Annual District 6 Back to School Backpack Event

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (271)

31

Aug

2018

Western LLC Announces News Corporate Hangar Development at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Alex Langlinais, 210-775-1415
alanglinais@westernllc.net
Tonya Hope, 210-207-1515
Tonya.Hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (300)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

31

Aug

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Regional Pools Open for the Labor Day Weekend

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (298)

28

Aug

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s Statement on Governor Abbott and Attorney General Paxton’s Response to Non-Attainment Designation by the EPA

Contact: Joseph Lopez
(210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (335)

28

Aug

2018

City announces Labor Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (634)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

27

Aug

2018

San Antonio International Airport is Soaring High with the Latest Industry News: All-Time Record Growth with More Than 900,000 Passengers in a Month

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (411)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

23

Aug

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation McFarlin Tennis Center Honored as a 2018 Outstanding Facility Award Winner by USTA

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov
Tom LaDue, Manager, 914-697-2352
ladue@usta.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (362)
RSS
First234567891011Last