DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

30

Jan

2019

SA Climate Ready delivers pathway for healthy, resilient future

Community invited to Speak Up on draft plan for climate action and adaptation

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (398)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

29

Jan

2019

Mayor supports increased scooter regulations to enhance pedestrian safety

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (263)

28

Jan

2019

Councilman Brockhouse Hosts Town Hall To Meet The Proposed City Manager Finalist

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov
Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
Victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (258)

28

Jan

2019

Space Heater Safety

CONTACT: Woody Woodward,
firepio@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (201)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

25

Jan

2019

Conference to Explore Structure and Challenges of Opportunity Zone Investments

CONTACT: Leilah Powell, (210) 904-0064
lpowell@lisc.org
Sarah Esserlieu, (210) 207-6055
Sarah.Esserlieu@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (364)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

23

Jan

2019

Centro de Artes Gallery Launches 2019-2020 Exhibit Schedule with ‘Nuestra Latinidad’

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (596)

23

Jan

2019

San Antonio Residents Encouraged to Speak Up on the Draft SA Parks System Plan

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (416)
RSS
First234567891011Last