DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

31

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Commends City Staff for Their Work on Domestic Violence Response and Prevention

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (342)

30

Jan

2020

More than 400 affordable housing units coming to the urban core

CONTACT: Edith Merla, Office (210) 207-5462
Edith.Merla@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (277)

30

Jan

2020

City of San Antonio Metropolitan Health District Continues to Monitor 2019 Novel Coronavirus Reports

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (453)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

30

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Applauds Council on Appointments of Judge Carla Obledo and Judge Melanie Castillo to the Municipal Court

CONTACT: Ashley Barth (210) 633-7369
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (240)

30

Jan

2020

Councilman Treviño, City Council approve City’s first mobile shower trailer

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (439)

30

Jan

2020

San Antonio City Council Appoints Carla Obledo to serve as new Municipal Court Presiding Judge

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (156)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

30

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Viagran leads the effort for Council Approval Supporting the National League of Cities’ Leading Together Cities Agenda

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (238)
RSS
First2345791011Last