DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

24

Sep

2020

J.D Power Released its Annual 2020 Airport Satisfaction Study and San Antonio International Airport Makes the List in the Medium Airport Category

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (411)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

24

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia participates in Texas Association of Mexican American Chambers of Commerce (TAMACC) webinar and roundtable discussion featuring Dr. Anthony Fauci

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (422)

24

Sep

2020

San Antonio Public Library to Host Creative Makers during Online Maker Faire

Free family-friendly online “festival” that encourages innovation, imagination, and ideas!

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (327)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

23

Sep

2020

City of San Antonio and CPS Energy install first “Smart Streetlight Controls” within Brooks Innovation Zone

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (567)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

23

Sep

2020

Parks & Recreation opens free Virtual Learning Hubs at select community centers

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (421)

23

Sep

2020

Courage Applauds Texas Historical Commission Decision to Repair Cenotaph in Place

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (346)

23

Sep

2020

Councilman Perry Responds to Texas Historical Commission Vote on Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (333)
RSS
First2345791011Last