DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

13

Sep

2019

29 pets brought in to Animal Care Services from seizure

Many found in living in their own waste without water; others on inhumane tethers

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (382)

13

Sep

2019

Metro Health Advises the Public the Dangers of Using E-Cigarettes

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (461)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

13

Sep

2019

Discover Nature Event Hosted by San Antonio Parks and Recreation

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (428)

13

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Remarks on FY 2020 City Budget

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (405)

13

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Viagran urges Senate to support American Dream and Promise of 2019

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (340)

12

Sep

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez and City Council Approve the Naming of Park for Special Needs Children in Memory of Dan Markson

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (390)

12

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on approved FY 2020 Proposed Budget

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (322)
RSS
First2345791011Last