DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

4

Jun

2018

A STORY 300 YEARS IN THE MAKING

TRICENTENNIAL COMMEMORATIVE BOOK NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-SALE

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial
210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1970)

4

Jun

2018

Enjoy fun events this June at Market Square and La Villita!

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1584)

1

Jun

2018

Birth Certificates will not be available at the Thousand Oaks Branch Library from June 25 through July 5, 2018

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, City Clerk, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
James L. Wilson, (210) 207-6993
james.Wilson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3255)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

1

Jun

2018

Tricentennial Commission Gives San Antonio a New Way to Experience History, Arts and Culture with the Go See SA Mobile App

CONTACT: Ruben McCoy, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, ruben.mccoy@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial
210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4231)

1

Jun

2018

San Antonio Mayor Joins The Children’s Hospital of San Antonio CHEF Program to Teach Healthy Cooking

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
 
Steven Alford, 361-558-5935
Regional Media and Public Relations
The Children’s Hospital of San Antonio
Steven.alford@christushealth.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (2394)

31

May

2018

San Antonio’s STD Prevention Partners Exceed Testing Goal; Recognize Winning Council Districts

San Antonio’s STD/HIV prevention teams delivered on a challenge to test 4,000 individuals during the month of April to raise awareness about HIV infections and decrease new infections

Comments (0)
Number of views (2969)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

31

May

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Calls for Increased Property Tax Reductions for Disabled Veterans

Contact: Joseph Lopez
(210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2234)
RSS
First2345791011Last