DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

5

Dec

2019

New Eastside Park Third Community Meeting San Antonio Parks and Recreation Seeking Public Input

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (462)

4

Dec

2019

Mayor Nirenberg Joins New Climate Mayors Steering Committee to Guide Citywide Climate Action

Committee will serve to galvanize U.S. climate leadership at the local level among 400+ network members

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210.207.8998
Zack Lyke, 210.207.8448

Comments (0)
Number of views (498)

4

Dec

2019

MLK, Jr. Commission Selects Winner of the 5th Annual Citywide Art Contest

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov ;



 

 

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (835)

3

Dec

2019

City of San Antonio, Bexar County and SmartSA Partner to Launch a Digital Divide Survey & Assessment

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (410)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

27

Nov

2019

Metro Health Announces New Director

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1151)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

27

Nov

2019

Flu Season is Here and Metro Health Reminds Everyone to Get Vaccinated

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (672)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

25

Nov

2019

Mayor Nirenberg announces SAHA board appointments

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (663)
RSS
First2345791011Last