DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

21

Mar

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statements on Risk Mitigation Policy

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (476)

20

Mar

2019

Texas Parks & Wildlife Commission approves $1,000,000 matching grant for Pearsall Park

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (584)

20

Mar

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds City Staff’s Prioritization of Resident Displacement Study

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (371)

14

Mar

2019

New Animal Care Services project uses resident’s insights to increase placements

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (671)

14

Mar

2019

Councilman Treviño teams up with residents to correct zoning in District 1

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (584)

13

Mar

2019

Mayor Nirenberg Urges Congress to Invest in Transportation Infrastructure

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
Alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (644)

8

Mar

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran applauds residents for involvement in South Flores Pedestrian Crossing Project

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (636)
RSS
First2345791011Last