DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

29

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda Appointed to Executive Committee of the Alamo Area Metropolitan Planning Organization

CONTACT: Dr. Andrea Guerrero-Guajardo, 210-781-1047
andrea.guajardo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (276)

29

Aug

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez to Host The Second Part of Town Hall Series on Mass Shootings with Major Law Enforcement Departments

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (302)

28

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia proposes offering Stop the BleedÒ Training Course to all City of San Antonio employees including Mayor and Council Offices

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069                                                          
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (219)

22

Aug

2019

Councilman Perry Troubled by Implications of Climate Action & Adaption Plan

CONTACT: Paul Jimenez,
Office: (210)207-7063 Cell: (210)379-5596,
Paul.Jimenez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (328)

19

Aug

2019

City Council approves $9.8 million contract for Quintana Rd. construction

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (394)

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan and fellow councilmembers call for action on gun violence in Texas

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, (210) 207-8258
jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (453)

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Viagran urges elected officials to act on stricter gun control

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (417)
RSS
First2345791011Last