DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System Offers Tips for Stress-Free Travel this Holiday Season

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1327)

22

Nov

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez issues statement on local ruling for Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (786)

22

Nov

2019

City of San Antonio Statement Regarding Sick and Safe Leave Ruling

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3519)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System lands more than $30 million in savings during 2019 bond sale

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (492)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

City announces Thanksgiving holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (794)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

Mayor encourages local businesses to show holiday spirit as part of annual Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448 Zack.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (719)

22

Nov

2019

CITY HOSTS HISTORIC SIGNING BETWEEN TWO MAJOR GLOBAL CITIZEN DIPLOMACY ORGANIZATIONS: AGREEMENT TO BENEFIT CITY GROWTH

CONTACT: Carolina Krauskopf
Communications Manager at SCI
ckrauskopf@sistercities.org


Comments (0)
Number of views (621)
RSS
First2345791011Last