DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

9

Jan

2018

Mayor Ron Nirenberg announces creation of Innovation and Technology Committee

District 8 Councilman Manny Pelaez appointed Chair

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205        

Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2585)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Jan

2018

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff unveil symphony fundraising incentive effort

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998                                                                             

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Monica Ramos, 210-335-2742

Monica.Ramos@bexar.org

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (3098)

9

Jan

2018

Councilman Clayton Perry Against Proposed Tobacco 21 Ordinance

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rebecca Podowski, (713) 392-9756

Rebecca.Podowski@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2751)

9

Jan

2018

San Antonio Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission Announces American Journalist Roland Martin as Keynote Speaker for 50th Anniversary March

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Celeste Brown, 210-875-8356

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1782)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Jan

2018

Mayor Nirenberg appoints Airport System Development Committee

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3739)

8

Jan

2018

Councilman Saldaña’s statement in support of Police Chief McManus’ protocol in handling incidents of Human Smuggling and Trafficking

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2376)

8

Jan

2018

San Antonio Public Library Staff Join Distinguished List of Library Leaders as Presenters at Re-think It Library Conference in Austin

Staff to share San Antonio Public Library innovations with national audience

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2475)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
123456789