DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

5

Apr

2018

Mayor Nirenberg calls local employers to action: hire summer interns to create next generation of leaders

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030 Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov
Romanita Matta-Barrera 210-226-1394 rmatta-barrera@sanantonioedf.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (2205)

5

Apr

2018

San Antonio as a Compassionate City: Archive of local stories 1,000 strong

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, Department of Human Services

(210) 207-5920

roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1134)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Apr

2018

Councilman Pelaez takes next step in ensuring San Antonio residents maintain access to an open internet

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205  

Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1850)

4

Apr

2018

REHABARAMA Goes to Highland Park

Author: Anonym

CONTACT:    Ximena Copa-Wiggins, (210) 207-0221

Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov     

Susy Romero, Council District 3, (210) 207-7008

Susy.Romero@sanantonio.gov

                       

Comments (0)
Number of views (1815)

3

Apr

2018

Mayor’s Housing Policy Task Force to hold second public input meeting

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1917)

3

Apr

2018

San Antonio Public Library to co-host Big Library Read, world’s largest digital book club

Readers can borrow Jennifer McGaha’s “Flat Broke with Two Goats” without wait lists or holds for two weeks

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930 marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1291)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

2

Apr

2018

City of San Antonio Celebrates National Community Development Week

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Roland Martinez, 210-207-5920

roland.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2334)
RSS
12345678