DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

4

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran seeks property tax relief for homeowners through new comprehensive study

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (815)

4

Apr

2019

Information sought in pair of puppy mutilations

Animal Care Services handling strikingly similar cruelty investigations

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov    
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
956.961.5782, alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (702)

4

Apr

2019

Councilman Pelaez Applauds Funding for First Ever Comprehensive Property Tax Study

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (881)

4

Apr

2019

City Council Approves Urban Lighting Master Plan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1010)

4

Apr

2019

Contract to Correct Randolph and Weidner Awarded

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (702)

4

Apr

2019

San Antonio STD Prevention Partners Set STD Testing Challenge Among City Council Districts

CONTACT: Sonia Gonzales, (210) 207-8059
sonia.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1222)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

3

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds Tobacco-Free Parks Policy Recommendation

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (851)
RSS
123456789