DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

6

Jun

2018

San Antonio City Clerk Elected to Board of Directors for International Institute of Municipal Clerks

Leticia Vacek, MMC, City Clerk of San Antonio, Will Serve As Region IV Director For A Three-Year Term

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2320)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

5

Jun

2018

Applications being accepted for positions on the River Walk Capital Improvements Advisory Board

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Brandon Smith, 210-207-3397, Brandon.Smith@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2399)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

5

Jun

2018

In Addition to New Destinations, Frontier Airlines is Dedicating a Plane to SAT

Contest, Prizes and Special Rates Await

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)
Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515
Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2431)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

5

Jun

2018

San Antonio Public Library Offering Free Snacks and Lunch for Children and Teens During the Summer

Summer Lunch Program is partnership with the San Antonio Food Bank and the North East Independent School District

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, San Antonio Public Library, 210-207-2614
Marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2671)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

4

Jun

2018

Texas Supreme Court Agrees to Hear Immunity Arguments in Hays Street Bridge Lawsuit

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1034)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Jun

2018

June in Travis Park!

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1540)

4

Jun

2018

A STORY 300 YEARS IN THE MAKING

TRICENTENNIAL COMMEMORATIVE BOOK NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-SALE

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial
210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1735)
RSS
12345678