DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

18

Aug

2017

Mayor Nirenberg Creates Housing Policy Task Force

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5861)

18

Aug

2017

Rehabber Club Hosts Wood Window Repair and Certification Course

Taught and led by Steve Quillian of Wood Window Makeover

Author: Anonym

Contact:                Ximena Copa-Wiggins

                                Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

                                (210)207-0221

Comments (0)
Number of views (4282)

18

Aug

2017

One day…Hundreds of pets looking for homes! Clear The Shelter event at Animal Care Services features fee waived adoptions

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4064)

17

Aug

2017

Councilman Treviño affirms neighborhood majority on E. Mistletoe, denies historic designation

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210.207.0900

Comments (0)
Number of views (3285)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

17

Aug

2017

Councilman Pelaez Condemns Terrorist Attacks in Charlottesville, Barcelona

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Erin Nichols

(210) 216-9205

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3237)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

17

Aug

2017

Councilman Greg Brockhouse Calls for Reducing Property Tax Rates

Author: Anonym

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3125)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

17

Aug

2017

Councilwoman Viagran to attend community night at Copernicus Community Center

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2813)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First234567891011Last