DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

7

Sep

2017

Councilman Shaw applauds inclusion of services from Small, Minority owned businesses

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.207.7278

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2995)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Sep

2017

City Councilman Clayton Perry Calls for Real Property Tax Relief

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3396)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Sep

2017

City Councilman Greg Brockhouse calls for a 5% Homestead Exemption and/or a ½ cent Property Tax Rate Reduction

Author: Anonym

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3205)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Sep

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on yesterday’s decision to rescind DACA

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2973)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Sep

2017

Metro Health Shares Tips for a Healthy School Year

Author: Anonym

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (4238)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

6

Sep

2017

September in Travis Park!

Author: Anonym

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375

Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3688)

6

Sep

2017

Mayor Nirenberg appoints LGBTQ Liaison

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4683)
RSS
123456789