DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

22

Jul

2019

San Antonio Receives Sister Cities International’s Award for Best Overall Program

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 207-3996
Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (382)

19

Jul

2019

San Antonio International Airport Celebrates 3 Years of Record Breaking Growth

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (392)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

16

Jul

2019

City Manager Walsh announces executive staff appointments

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (405)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

16

Jul

2019

Parks and Recreation’s Zero Robotics Summer Program Coding for Fun, Competition, and the Future of Space Exploration

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (350)

16

Jul

2019

Mayor Nirenberg presides over Sisters Cities National Conference

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (345)

10

Jul

2019

District 1 to be testing grounds for first H-E-B self-driving delivery service

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (430)

10

Jul

2019

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (735)
RSS
First2345791011Last