DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

18

Jul

2018

Record passenger growth continues at San Antonio International Airport as the busiest time of year approaches

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (263)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

17

Jul

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s statement on CPS Energy Board of Trustees vacancy

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (273)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

16

Jul

2018

Alameda Theater Conservancy and Texas Public Radio select architecture firm for the Alameda Theater project; Release RFQ for construction management services

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, 210-207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (338)

13

Jul

2018

Mayor Nirenberg names Sosa as Alamo Citizens Advisory Committee Tri-Chair

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (386)

12

Jul

2018

New Retrospective Exhibit Celebrates the Work and Life of Artist Alberto Mijangos

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (705)

12

Jul

2018

SARAH Announces New Executive Director

CONTACT: Katie Vela, SARAH, Continuum of Care Director
katievela@sarahomeless.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (660)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

11

Jul

2018

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1569)
RSS
First3456789101112Last