DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78205

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

13

Sep

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales applauds the approval of the FY 2019 budget and highlights how the funds allocated specifically benefit the District 5 community

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (201)

13

Sep

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Votes Yes for the Fiscal Year (FY) 2019 Budget Push For Property Tax Reduction Fails

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (230)

13

Sep

2018

City Councilman Clayton Perry’s Statement Regarding the Approved FY 2019 Budget

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Office: 210-207-7026, Cell: 281-669-7022
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (169)

13

Sep

2018

Panhandling pilot program, senior center repairs, and more than $1.3 million in additional infrastructure improvements coming to District 8 as part of FY 2019 Budget

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205  
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (192)

13

Sep

2018

Councilman Rey Saldaña takes part in his last budget cycle with the passage of the FY2019 Budget

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (165)

13

Sep

2018

Mayor Nirenberg lauds back-to-basics budget

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (268)

13

Sep

2018

City Council adopts Fiscal Year 2019 Budget with focus on affordable housing, increase to street maintenance budget and no tax rate increase

Nearly 8,400 residents participated in the budgeting process through fourth annual SASpeakUp campaign

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (215)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
First3456789101112Last