DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

14

May

2019

Mexican National Team U.S. Tour Returns to San Antonio for September 10 Game at Alamodome

Tickets on sale on Monday, May 20 @ 10 a.m. CT via www.mextour.org

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov
Gabriel Gabor, 1+917-364-2755
gabriel.gabor@MLSsoccer.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (235)

10

May

2019

Fourth Annual City Manager’s Excellence Award Recipients Announced

Five awards, fifteen employees recognized for outstanding public service

CONTACT: Roxanne Y. Olivarri
(210) 207-2013
roxanne.olivarri@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (390)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Resources

Tags:

9

May

2019

Councilman Rey Saldaña hosts his last District 4 Teacher Appreciation Week: Operation Coffee Drop-Off & School Supply Pop-Up Shop

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (248)

9

May

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran extends Mission Del Lago TIRZ Development

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (304)

9

May

2019

FY2020 Budget Survey Deadline Extended

Residents have until May 19 to share their priorities for the FY2020 Budget

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (213)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

9

May

2019

Councilmembers Gonzales and Pelaez call for funding for a domestic and intimate partner violence strategy

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (356)

9

May

2019

Metro Health Recognizes May as Trauma Informed Care Awareness Month

CONTACT: Sonia Gonzales, (210) 207-8059
sonia.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (925)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
First34568101112Last