DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

1

Apr

2019

Parks and Recreation Acquires Land for Future City Park in District 7

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez
Michelle.Martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (325)

1

Apr

2019

What are your FY2020 Budget Priorities?

City of San Antonio seeks input through #SASpeakUp: Let’s Talk About the Budget Campaign

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (201)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

1

Apr

2019

City and County Announce Complete Count Committee for 2020 Census

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (249)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

29

Mar

2019

San Antonio International Airport Exceeds 700,000 Travelers in One Month

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (340)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

29

Mar

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran introduces Code Enforcement and SAPD SAFFE Fridays

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (311)

28

Mar

2019

Voter registration deadline for City of San Antonio General Election is April 4

Elections to take place May 4

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Melinda L. Uriegas, (210) 207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (423)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

28

Mar

2019

Councilman Pelaez Champions K9s For Warriors in San Antonio

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (323)
RSS
First3456789101112Last