DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

2

Jul

2019

City of San Antonio Statement on Fire Union’s Declaration of Impasse

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (290)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

2

Jul

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales files childcare CCR to increase women’s participation in the City's boards and commissions

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (447)

1

Jul

2019

San Antonio Public Library Reaches Seven Million Digital Downloads

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin
O: 210-207-2614, C: 407-288-0310
Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (251)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

1

Jul

2019

Fireworks, the Fourth and Fido…

Common sense tips for a worry free holiday for EVERY member of your family

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (359)

1

Jul

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this July at Market Square, La Villita, Plaza Guadalupe, and Houston Street!

CONTAC: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (295)

1

Jul

2019

Fireworks Hotline Available Fourth of July

Fireworks use in the city is illegal.

MEDIA ADVISORY

Comments (0)
Number of views (954)
Read more

Categories: City News, Fire, SAPD News

Tags:

28

Jun

2019

July in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (296)
RSS
First34568101112Last