DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

23

May

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds the TDHCA Approval of Alazan Lofts

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (350)

23

May

2019

Metro Health Launches SA Kids B.R.E.A.T.H.E. During Asthma Awareness Month

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (470)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

21

May

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran celebrates grand opening of T.J Maxx San Antonio Distribution Center

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (671)

21

May

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales lauds today’s Frio St. Project Ribbon-Cutting as a Spark for Westside Transformation and Complete-Street Design

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (305)

21

May

2019

City announces Memorial Day holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1020)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

21

May

2019

Metro Health Hosts Public Meeting to Share Ozone Attainment Master Plan

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil Office: (210)207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (491)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

20

May

2019

Enjoy The Outdoors Smoke And Tobacco-Free Beginning June 1

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1903)
RSS
First34568101112Last