DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

30

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia welcomes continued discussion of benefits in Council Aide Compensation Ad Hoc Committee

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (191)

29

Jan

2020

City of San Antonio, Southwest Research Institute, USAA and UTSA launch new data-driven research and technology development program

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (415)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

28

Jan

2020

San Antonio International Airport Celebrates Most Successful Year Ever

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (235)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

28

Jan

2020

San Antonio Arts Organizations Join Together to Support Arts San Antonio Patrons

Options provided for ticket exchanges following the organization’s closure

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (432)

27

Jan

2020

Mission San Jose Neighborhood Association and City Council District 3 Launch Roosevelt Beautification Project

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (262)

27

Jan

2020

Department of Arts & Culture Shares Latest Creative Economy Data

Data shows increase in both creative economy employment and economic impact

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (448)

27

Jan

2020

Community input sought for Homeless Strategic Plan

CONTACT: Roland Martinez
(210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

CONTACT: Patrick Wigmore, Homebase
(917) 363-8248
Patrick@homebaseccc.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (968)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

RSS
First34568101112Last