DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

7

Jun

2019

Exercise Your Civic Duty!

The Run-off Election for Mayor and Council Districts 2, 4, and 6 is Saturday, June 8

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Melinda L. Uriegas / (210) 207-7253;
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (527)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

7

Jun

2019

The South Texas heat can kill- Don’t risk your pet’s life!

Use common sense; obey law with pets as temperatures climb

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (508)

7

Jun

2019

City of San Antonio update on storm cleanup efforts

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337 
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2199)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

7

Jun

2019

City of San Antonio crews cleaning up after the storm

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (319)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

6

Jun

2019

Mayor asks staff to prepare for local plumbing licenses; stakeholders meeting scheduled for next week

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (521)

5

Jun

2019

Enjoy easy and convenient parking in downtown San Antonio with new parking mobile pay solution

Drivers can use SAPark app to pay at more than 2,500 on-street and off-street parking spaces

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (332)

4

Jun

2019

City of San Antonio’s Response to Attorney General Paxton lawsuit regarding open records request

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (293)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
First34568101112Last