DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

9

Jul

2019

Eisenhauer Road Closure

Repairs to railroad crossing will mean a full street closure

CONTACT: Joe Conger, 210.207.5010
joe.conger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (350)

2

Jul

2019

Mayor responds to fire union arbitration decision

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (582)

2

Jul

2019

High Traffic Expected at San Antonio International Airport during Fourth of July

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (459)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

2

Jul

2019

City of San Antonio Statement on Fire Union’s Declaration of Impasse

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (296)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

2

Jul

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales files childcare CCR to increase women’s participation in the City's boards and commissions

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (467)

1

Jul

2019

San Antonio Public Library Reaches Seven Million Digital Downloads

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin
O: 210-207-2614, C: 407-288-0310
Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (268)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

1

Jul

2019

Fireworks, the Fourth and Fido…

Common sense tips for a worry free holiday for EVERY member of your family

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (369)
RSS
First34568101112Last