DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

2

Feb

2021

Councilman Perry Tests Positive for COVID-19

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (333)

2

Feb

2021

San Antonio Airport System Hosts Virtual Public Meetings to Discuss its Strategic Development Plan

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, O: 210-207-1611
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (577)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

2

Feb

2021

District 2 Councilwoman presents District 2’s Black History Month Local Trailblazers, performed by Martin Luther King Academy for Arts Integration students

CONTACT: Lou Miller, 210-207-0951
Lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 

Comments (0)
Number of views (390)

1

Feb

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda & Cano Health Bring 400 Flu Shots to Edgewood

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (305)

1

Feb

2021

Councilman Pelaez Pushes for Resolution to Condemn Uighur Genocide, Commit to Not Using Taxpayer Resources to Purchase Products of Uighur Slave Labor

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (423)

1

Feb

2021

Delivery of second dose COVID-19 vaccines delayed

Alamodome appointments February 2nd- February 4th will be rescheduled for February 16th-18th, contingent upon arrival of the allocated doses

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (2196)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

1

Feb

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Files Council Consideration Request to Eliminate Property Repossession Fee

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (351)
RSS
First34568101112Last