DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

15

Aug

2019

City Council urges federal, state action on gun violence

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (256)

14

Aug

2019

City of San Antonio’s excellent credit ratings secure savings in the financial market and fund voter-approved bond program projects

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (141)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

14

Aug

2019

Donaldson Terrace Neighborhood Comes Together to Learn about Plans for Sutton Park

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (247)

12

Aug

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez Launches Three-Part Town Hall Series on Mass Shooting Epidemic and Gun Violence

CONTACT: Alina Kesl
Office: (210) 207-2882
Cell: (210) 262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (357)

9

Aug

2019

Metro Health Invites You to Celebrate Kids Eat Right Month™

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil 
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (421)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

9

Aug

2019

Mayor Nirenberg outlines goals designed to create economic opportunity

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (346)

8

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on City's FY 2020 Proposed Annual Budget

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (336)
RSS
First34568101112Last