DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

2

Sep

2020

San Antonio International is first airport in the world to purchase and deploy virus and bacteria defeating Xenex LightStrike robot

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1655)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

1

Sep

2020

District 6 Donates 1,000 Backpacks and School Supplies to Elementary Schools

CONTACT: Ashley Barth
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (215)

1

Sep

2020

Councilman Pelaez Issues Statement on Recent Arrest of Jogger in District 8

CONTACT: Noah Barshop
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (271)

1

Sep

2020

Councilman Roberto Treviño Comments on Exhumation of Human Remains at Santa Rosa on Tuesday Morning

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (206)

1

Sep

2020

Exhumation of Human Remains begins on Santa Rosa Street

Representatives from local descendant groups are granted access to the site to perform spiritual ceremonies

CONTACT: Joe Conger, 210.207.5010
joe.conger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (180)

1

Sep

2020

Councilman Courage announces continued partnership to provide school supplies for students in the Northeast Independent School District

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (195)

1

Sep

2020

Metro Health Warns of Calls From COVID-19 Scammers

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov

Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 

For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (381)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

RSS
First34568101112Last