DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

23

Mar

2021

District 2 CLEAN UP LIVE UP CRIME DOWN CONTINUES

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (260)

18

Mar

2021

City helping residents, including those experiencing homelessness, get access to third Federal stimulus payments

CONTACT: Roland Martinez
(210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (675)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

18

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran commends Council’s approval of Navistar Agreement and Resolution

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (372)

18

Mar

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, March 19, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (258)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Mar

2021

Councilwomen Rebecca Viagran and Shirley Gonzales praise the passage of the Gender Pay Parity Resolution

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969                            
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov  
Victor Landa, 210.884.3429
Victor.Landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (408)

16

Mar

2021

City of San Antonio Departments Recognized by National League of Cities Award for Innovative Diversity Programs

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, City of San Antonio Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6730, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Javier Flores, City of San Antonio World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (493)

16

Mar

2021

City of San Antonio Departments Recognized by National League of Cities Award for Innovative Diversity Programs

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, City of San Antonio Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6730, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Javier Flores, City of San Antonio World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (289)
RSS
First34568101112Last