DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

4

Nov

2019

City announces Veterans Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1250)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Oct

2019

Councilman Peláez Praises Newly Announced City Domestic Violence Comprehensive Plan

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (852)

17

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds Coming Improvements to Gilbert Garza Park

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (891)

17

Oct

2019

San Antonio City Council adopts Climate Action and Adaptation Plan

Plan offers pathway for healthy, resilient future

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1717)

17

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on passage of climate plan


CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (596)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

15

Oct

2019

Councilman Courage’s Statement on Tragic Loss of Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Ryder Billo, O: 210.207.0953 | C: 361.571.7269
Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (547)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Shares Condolences on Fallen San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (540)
RSS
First34568101112Last