DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

21

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ Statement Regarding her Amendment to the FY 2021 HUD Action Plan and Budget

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (852)

21

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds Health Priorities in Newly-Minted Federal Legislative Agenda

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (919)

21

Jan

2021

A Statement from District 1 Councilman Roberto Treviño on Emergency Rental Assistance Additional Funding

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso, 361.960.5493        
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (881)

21

Jan

2021

Councilman Pelaez Praises Passage of 117th Federal Legislative Program, Emphasizes Impact of Advocacy Efforts

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (692)

15

Jan

2021

District 2 Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan’s Statement on Ongoing Vaccine Clinic at the Alamodome

CONTACT: Lou Miller, 210-207-0951
Lou.miller@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (751)

15

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Sandoval Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ Transportation & Infrastructure Services Committee

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (880)

15

Jan

2021

Vaccines Received at Southside and Westside WellMed Locations Will Resume Taking Appointments Tomorrow, Saturday, Jan 16

CONTACT: City Council:
Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov
 
WellMed: Dan Calderon
DCalderon@wellmed.net
210.774.3571

Comments (0)
Number of views (3884)
RSS
First34568101112Last