DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

8

Jan

2018

Convention Director Accepts Top Position at One of the Largest U.S. Convention Centers

Nationwide search to be conducted for new director

Author: Anonym

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

Thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1854)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

Jan

2018

Ambassadors Assisted Over 343,000 Travelers at San Antonio International Airport in 2017

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2593)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

8

Jan

2018

January in Travis Park!

Author: Anonym

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, 210-207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2523)

5

Jan

2018

Travelers: Don't wait! Apply for the first time or renew your passports before spring break! The Office of the City Clerk Hosts Passport and Vital Records Day on Saturday, January 20, 2018

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, City Clerk, TRMC/CMC/MMC or

Rebekah Jamison / 210-207-4214; Rebekah.Jamison@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3033)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

5

Jan

2018

Treviño continues advocacy for LGBT community, partners with Metropolitan Methodist Hospital and Pride Center to find a permanent home for the Center

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210)-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Robert Salcido, 210-857-6928

robert@pridecentersa.org

Palmira Arellano, 210-325-2295

Palmira.Arellano@MHShealth.com

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2795)

5

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Questions Human Smuggling Response

Author: Anonym

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2522)

5

Jan

2018

Calling all Coffee Lovers!

San Antonio Coffee Festival Saturday, January 6 at La Villita

Author: Anonym

Coffee Festival Contact: Linda Brewster, Linda@saCoffeeFest.com

City of San Antonio Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031; Cell: (913) 908-3375; kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2731)
RSS
123456789