DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

3

Oct

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales and her District 5 team visit 38 National Night Out events

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1553)

2

Oct

2018

Councilman Treviño’s Statement Regarding Approval of Alamo Master Plan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1661)

2

Oct

2018

Get Ready to Travel from the Alamo City to the Big Apple

American Airlines Announces New Nonstop Service from San Antonio to JFK

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office: 210-207-1509
Cell: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, Office: 210-207-1515
Cell: 210- 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1667)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

2

Oct

2018

Councilwoman Viagran Applauds the Community and Equity Committees Recommendation

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, (210) 207-7006
ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1688)

1

Oct

2018

Tobacco 21 Launched Today, Increasing Minimum Sale Age to 21

New ordinance applies to all Tobacco products, including e-cigarettes; Seeks to Reduce Tobacco Addiction

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2730)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
12345678