DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

2

Apr

2018

SAN ANTONIO TRICENTENNIAL WEEK AHEAD: HEMISFAIR’S 50TH, BOOK FESTIVAL, INDIGENOUS ART AND THE 100TH ANNIVERSARY OF NAACP

Author: Anonym

Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michael Vela, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-7454, Michael@sanantonio300.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (1355)

2

Apr

2018

Final Four Departure Tips from San Antonio International Airport

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1812)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

2

Apr

2018

We’re not covered…ACS needs public help to contain puppy and kitten season

Shelter urgently needs donations to help care for incoming spring litters

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, (210) 207-6665, (210) 315-3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1923)

2

Apr

2018

City of San Antonio Takes City Hall to the People for the Fourth Annual SASpeakUp Campaign

Residents can voice their budget priorities through a brief survey

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337

laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (951)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678