DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

3

Apr

2019

Alameda Theater Open House: April 8

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (662)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

3

Apr

2019

Mission Marquee Plaza Kicks-off a Flavorful National Poetry Month

This year’s VIVA POESIA: NOTAS SABROSAS will celebrate San Antonio’s UNESCO Creative City of Gastronomy designation with a focus on food and spoken word.

CONTACT: Blanche Mendoza, 210-207-8612
Blanche.mendoza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (953)

3

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ Statement on Death of Cyclist Tito Bradshaw

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1265)

2

Apr

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this April at Market Square, La Villita, Travis Park, and Plaza Guadalupe!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1116)

2

Apr

2019

The CarMax Foundation and KaBOOM! Put Kids First by Increasing Access to Play in San Antonio

200 Community Volunteers Unite to Build a New Playground at Kennedy Park

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov
Lindsey Duke, 804-317-8852
lindsey_duke@carmax.com
Tamara Grider, 202-464-6196
tgrider@kaboom.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (1509)

1

Apr

2019

Parks and Recreation Acquires Land for Future City Park in District 7

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez
Michelle.Martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1548)

1

Apr

2019

What are your FY2020 Budget Priorities?

City of San Antonio seeks input through #SASpeakUp: Let’s Talk About the Budget Campaign

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (824)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
123456789