DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

17

Aug

2017

City of San Antonio Providing $250,000 to Texas Biomedical Research Institute’s Efforts to Design a New High Containment Research Lab

Author: Anonym

Media Contacts:
City of San Antonio Economic Development Department: Jeannette Garcia O: 210.207.3915  |   Jeannette.Garcia@sanantonio.gov
Texas Biomedical Research Institute Lisa Cruz O: 210.258.9437  |   lcruz@txbiomed.org


Comments (0)
Number of views (5487)

15

Aug

2017

Mayor Nirenberg condemns Charlottesville violence

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson,210-207-8998 Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030 Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3872)

15

Aug

2017

Protect your pets. Check the Chip!

S.A. pet owners urged to keep pet microchip info up to date

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4011)

15

Aug

2017

Pre-K 4 SA’s $4.2 million grant program application process opens for 2018-2020 school years

Funds align high-quality curriculum to make targeted improvements in teacher/program quality to support San Antonio 4-year-olds

Author: Anonym

Contact: Paul Chapman, Communications Manager

paul.chapman@sanantonio.gov  | 210.206.2721

Comments (0)
Number of views (2143)
Read more

Categories: City News, PreK4SA

Tags:

14

Aug

2017

Councilman Courage’s remarks on Travis Park protests and Charlottesville

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Zack Lyke | O: 210.207.0957 | C: 210.422.0345


Comments (0)
Number of views (3024)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Aug

2017

City accepting nominations for SA Tomorrow Sustainability Awards

Author: Anonym

Contact: Alex Rubio/207-2098

alex.rubio@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3889)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

11

Aug

2017

Councilman Shaw’s statement in response to Travis Park demonstrations to take place this weekend

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.207.7278

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2929)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First3456789101112Last