DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

4

Sep

2020

District 4 delivers lunch to COVID-19 response team at the Alamodome to show appreciation for their work

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1167)

4

Sep

2020

City of San Antonio and Bexar County encourage residents to remain vigilant to contain COVID-19 over Labor Day weekend

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov

Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 

For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (5596)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

3

Sep

2020

San Antonio City Council Appoints Tina Flores to serve as new City Clerk

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1371)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

3

Sep

2020

City announces Labor Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (965)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

2

Sep

2020

San Antonio International is first airport in the world to purchase and deploy virus and bacteria defeating Xenex LightStrike robot

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (4057)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

1

Sep

2020

District 6 Donates 1,000 Backpacks and School Supplies to Elementary Schools

CONTACT: Ashley Barth
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (795)

1

Sep

2020

Councilman Pelaez Issues Statement on Recent Arrest of Jogger in District 8

CONTACT: Noah Barshop
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (876)
RSS
123456789