DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Andrews-Sullivan and District 2 Mourn the Loss of San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, (210) 207-8258
jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (201)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda’s Statement on Loss of San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Matthew Baiza
Office: (210) 207-3749; Cell: (210) 870-0484
matthew.baiza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (129)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval Extends Condolences to Family of Fallen Firefighter

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (137)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 7 News

Tags:

15

Oct

2019

Councilman Perry’s Greives Passing of San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

 

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (97)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 10 News

Tags:

15

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on tragic loss of Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (176)

15

Oct

2019

Tragic Passing of Firefighter Greg Garza

Comments (0)
Number of views (417)
Read more

Categories: City News, Fire

Tags:

14

Oct

2019

The Carver Development Board Presents 2019 Cavalcade of the Stars featuring Johnny Gill

Contact: Teresa Vásquez-Romero
(210) 207-8761
teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (172)
RSS
First34568101112Last