DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

10

Jul

2019

District 1 to be testing grounds for first H-E-B self-driving delivery service

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (442)

10

Jul

2019

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (774)

9

Jul

2019

Eisenhauer Road Closure

Repairs to railroad crossing will mean a full street closure

CONTACT: Joe Conger, 210.207.5010
joe.conger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (363)

2

Jul

2019

Mayor responds to fire union arbitration decision

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (595)

2

Jul

2019

High Traffic Expected at San Antonio International Airport during Fourth of July

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (469)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

2

Jul

2019

City of San Antonio Statement on Fire Union’s Declaration of Impasse

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (300)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

2

Jul

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales files childcare CCR to increase women’s participation in the City's boards and commissions

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (487)
RSS
First34568101112Last