DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

2

Nov

2018

Exercise your civic duty! Early voting for Nov. 6 Charter and Special Election ends 8 p.m. on Friday, Nov. 2

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC
Melinda L. Uriegas, 210-207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (610)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

2

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales applauds today's approval of funds for the restoration of the Basila Frocks building as a step towards the revitalization of the near Westside

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (551)

1

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran host 6th Annual Fall Fest 5K

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (515)

1

Nov

2018

Councilman Trevino, City Council vote to Continue to Embrace Innovation with Thoughtful Regulation

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (493)

30

Oct

2018

Alameda Theater Open House: November 3; Alameda Theater Conservancy selects construction management firm

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (468)

30

Oct

2018

Find your new Boo at Animal Care Services Spooktacular!

Shelter kicks off offers Halloween adoption special, treats for all

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665,
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (463)

29

Oct

2018

Metro Health Shares ¡Viva Health! Tips for a Healthy Halloween

Sugar consumption increases during holidays and Metro Health nutritionists share their tips for a sweet yet healthy holiday season

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (593)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
First45678910111213Last