DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos  
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

12

Mar

2021

Parks and Recreation Department Wins State Award for Administrative/Management Excellence for Food Security Efforts

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (380)

12

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia launches the District 4 Small Business Committee in partnership with Southside First Economic Development Council

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
(210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (408)

11

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Viagran releases statement on the passage of the American Rescue Plan Act

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (592)

11

Mar

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, March 12, 2021

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, (210) 207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (316)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

10

Mar

2021

The City of San Antonio will continue to require the use of face masks in all City buildings, the Riverwalk and by City of San Antonio contractors

In-person City Council meetings scheduled to resume next month

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (755)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

9

Mar

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness seeks community input

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (354)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

Mar

2021

San Antonio International Airport Prepares for Spring Break Travel Season: A Message for Travelers

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, O: 210-207-1611
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (410)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
First45679111213Last