DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

31

May

2019

June in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders
Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (336)

31

May

2019

The Carver Development Board Presents 2019 Cavalcade of the Stars featuring Johnny Gill

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, (210) 207-8761
teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (371)

30

May

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Emphasizes how Scooters Affect Every Aspect of our City’s Life

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (421)

30

May

2019

Travelers Experience History in 3-D at San Antonio International Airport’s New Augmented Reality Exhibit

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428,  tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (350)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

30

May

2019

City of San Antonio Approves Partnership with San Antonio Housing Authority, the Gordon Hartman Family Foundation and the San Antonio Housing Trust Foundation to Provide Heat Relief to 2,500 Apartment

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (274)

29

May

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ Statement on the Status of Women Report

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (413)

29

May

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on the Status of Women Report

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (447)
RSS
First45679111213Last