DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

15

Jan

2019

Councilman Roberto Treviño elected as Chair of the Bexar County Appraisal District

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (342)

14

Jan

2019

City announces Martin Luther King Jr. holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (511)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

14

Jan

2019

Councilman Brockhouse: City Manager Interviews Should Be Public

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (317)

14

Jan

2019

City of San Antonio Reports Largest Percent Spend to Local Small, Minority, and Women-Owned Businesses in 2018

Report finds $223 million or 53 percent of City contract dollars paid to local small, minority, and women-owned businesses through City contracts in which the SBEDA program applied in 2018, which represents the largest percent spend to date since the program was established in 1992.

CONTACT: Amanda Reyna, 210-207-3962
amanda.reyna@sanantonio.gov
Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (413)

12

Jan

2019

Mayor’s Proposal to Ensure Immediate District 2 Representation

CONTACT: Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
Alex.Sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (360)

11

Jan

2019

San Antonio named winner in Bloomberg American Cities Climate Challenge

San Antonio is one of 25 cities to be awarded with resources and technical support to help achieve their ambitious climate goals under Bloomberg American Cities Climate Challenge

CONTACT: Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
Alex.Sarabia@sanantonio.gov
Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (628)

11

Jan

2019

Mayor Announces City Manager Applicants Selected for First Round of Interviews

CONTACT: Victoria Gonzalez, 210-207-8980
victoria.gonzalez@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (438)
RSS
First45678910111213Last