DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

1

Jul

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this July at Market Square, La Villita, Plaza Guadalupe, and Houston Street!

CONTAC: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (305)

1

Jul

2019

Fireworks Hotline Available Fourth of July

Fireworks use in the city is illegal.

MEDIA ADVISORY

Comments (0)
Number of views (980)
Read more

Categories: City News, Fire, SAPD News

Tags:

28

Jun

2019

July in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (308)

27

Jun

2019

Blind kittens amongst those at crowded Animal Care cattery

City shelter in need of adopters, fosters and wish list items after feline influx

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (378)

27

Jun

2019

Powerhouse Argentina to Battle Mexican National Team at San Antonio’s Alamodome on September 10

Tickets now available via MexTour.com

CONTACT: Gabriel Gabor, SUM Communications, +1-917-364-2755 or gabriel.gabor@MLSsoccer.com
Andrea DeLaune, Alamodome, 1-210-207-3642 or andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov
Carolyn Wheat, San Antonio Sports, 1-210-820-2119 or cwheat@sanantoniosports.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (397)

26

Jun

2019

City announces Independence Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (941)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

26

Jun

2019

2019 #FilmSA Contest Winners Announced

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, Department of Arts & Culture/San Antonio Film Commission
210-207-6730, Krystal.Jones@sanantonio.gov
Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (706)
RSS
First45679111213Last