DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

8

Mar

2021

City of San Antonio Announces Public Input Opportunity for SA Ready to Work Program

CONTACT: Javier Vasquez, 210-207-6002
javier.vasquez@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (590)

7

Mar

2021

Alamodome will open 10,000 COVID-19 vaccine appointments tomorrow evening

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (13620)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

5

Mar

2021

Councilman Pelaez Calls for Greater Synchronization of Council Offices and Staff in Emergency Response Protocols

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (397)

4

Mar

2021

Councilman Perry Calls for More Small Business Representation on Ready to Work Advisory Board

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (387)

4

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Celebrates the Legacy of Dora Jordan

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (379)

4

Mar

2021

Salado Creek Hike and Bike Trail expansion on Southside moves forward

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (476)

4

Mar

2021

City of San Antonio and SAWS announce the closure of bottled and bulk water distribution sites

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Anne Hayden, (210) 233-3622
anne.hayden@saws.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (459)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
First45679111213Last