DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

25

May

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Regional Pools Open for Memorial Day Holiday

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2626)

25

May

2018

The South Texas heat can kill- Don’t risk your pet’s life!

Use common sense when enjoying outdoors or traveling with your pets

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665, 210-315-3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2001)

24

May

2018

Animal Care Services hosts Memorial Day Mutts (and Kitties too)

Low priced adopt-a-thon seeks to find new homes for shelter pets

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665 or 210-315-3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1875)

24

May

2018

Houston Biotechnology Company Considers Move to San Antonio

Kiromic Inc. developing next generation of immunotherapy treatments

Contact: Ed Davis, SAEDC Executive Director, 210-326-9344                      
ed@saedc.org       
                             
Dr. Scott Dahlbeck, Kiromic President, 713-689-4450
sdahlbeck@kiromic.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (2857)

23

May

2018

JAVIER COLON

Winner of The Voice ends the Carver 2017-2018 season

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, (210) 207-8761
teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1243)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

23

May

2018

Mayor’s K-12 Smart City Challenge draws innovative traffic solutions, connects students to industry mentors

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030
Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2003)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

23

May

2018

¡Viva Health! Offers Tips for Summer Movie-goers

Contact: Carol Schliesinger
Public Relations Manager
210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (2482)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
First45679111213Last