DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

21

Mar

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statements on Risk Mitigation Policy

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (275)

21

Mar

2019

San Antonio to Host 2019 Japan-Texas Leadership Symposium

Event highlights strong ties between U.S. and Japan; Discussion topics include: economic development, military cooperation, education and culture

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (405)

20

Mar

2019

Metro Health Confirms First Measles Case in Bexar County

CONTACT: Sonia Gonzales
(210) 207-8059
sonia.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (685)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

20

Mar

2019

Texas Parks & Wildlife Commission approves $1,000,000 matching grant for Pearsall Park

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (392)

20

Mar

2019

Spring has sprung at Animal Care Services

Shelters seeing influx of babies coming in; supply donations needed

CONTACT: Alfonso Rios, (210) 207-6589
alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (277)

20

Mar

2019

City of San Antonio to Host Military Medical Industry Days March 28 at Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center

CONTACT: Sarah Esserlieu, 210-207-6055
sarah.esserlieu@sanantonio.gov 
Dr. Steven Galvan, 210-539-5470
steven.galvan2.civ@mail.mil

Comments (0)
Number of views (447)

20

Mar

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds City Staff’s Prioritization of Resident Displacement Study

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (264)
RSS
First45678910111213Last