DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

22

Nov

2019

Passenger Stats Indicate Continued Air Service Demand While Flying Gets Easier – and Playful – at SAT.

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (510)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

Mayor encourages local businesses to show holiday spirit as part of annual Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448 Zack.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (463)

22

Nov

2019

CITY HOSTS HISTORIC SIGNING BETWEEN TWO MAJOR GLOBAL CITIZEN DIPLOMACY ORGANIZATIONS: AGREEMENT TO BENEFIT CITY GROWTH

CONTACT: Carolina Krauskopf
Communications Manager at SCI
ckrauskopf@sistercities.org


Comments (0)
Number of views (417)

22

Nov

2019

Five San Antonio Filmmakers Win the San Antonio Film Commission’s 2020 Local Filmmaker Grant

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (951)

20

Nov

2019

MEXICAN STAR JAIME MUNGUIA TO MAKE MIDDLEWEIGHT DEBUT AGAINST IRISH PUNCHER GARY ‘SPIKE’ O’SULLIVAN

CONTACT: Ramiro Gonzalez/Gabriel Rivas, Golden Boy: (213) 489-5631
Chloe Zuanich, Havas Formula, goldenboy@havasformula.com
Chris Legentil, DAZN: Chris.Legentil@dazn.com: (646) 660-5934
Haiwen Lu, DAZN: Haiwen.Lu@dazn.com: (917) 855-7922
Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642, andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (522)

19

Nov

2019

City of San Antonio Receives Excellence in Economic Development Award from the International Economic Development Council

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 207-3996
Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (651)

18

Nov

2019

City of San Antonio Seeks Nominations for 2020-2022 Poet Laureate

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1028)
RSS
First45679111213Last