DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

15

Mar

2021

After national search, City Manager appoints two Assistant City Managers

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919;
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (403)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

12

Mar

2021

Parks and Recreation Department Wins State Award for Administrative/Management Excellence for Food Security Efforts

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (393)

12

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia launches the District 4 Small Business Committee in partnership with Southside First Economic Development Council

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
(210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (424)

11

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Viagran releases statement on the passage of the American Rescue Plan Act

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (611)

11

Mar

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, March 12, 2021

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, (210) 207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (327)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

10

Mar

2021

The City of San Antonio will continue to require the use of face masks in all City buildings, the Riverwalk and by City of San Antonio contractors

In-person City Council meetings scheduled to resume next month

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (779)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

9

Mar

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness seeks community input

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (362)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
First45679111213Last