DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

13

Jan

2021

Councilman Clayton Perry Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ Military Communities Council Committee

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (645)

13

Jan

2021

Intergovernmental Relations Committee Receives Updates on Incoming Federal Coronavirus Relief, Omnibus Funds

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
erin.nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (649)

13

Jan

2021

Councilwomen in District 3 and District 4 Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ 2021 Human Development Committee

CONTACT: District 4: Rosana Galaviz, (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
 
District 3: Kristy Hernandez, (210) 207-0969
Kristy.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (792)

13

Jan

2021

Vaccination Appointments are full at Southside and Westside WellMed Locations

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov
 
Dan Calderon
DCalderon@wellmed.net
210.774.3571

Comments (0)
Number of views (3487)

12

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales is optimistic about the progress of the District 5 Shotgun House Pilot Program

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (619)

23

Dec

2020

District 3 Distributes Poinsettias to Seniors for Holiday Cheer

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (807)

23

Dec

2020

District 3 Delivers Holiday Treats to Metro Health Department

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (830)
RSS
First45679111213Last