DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Andrews-Sullivan and District 2 Mourn the Loss of San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, (210) 207-8258
jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (612)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda’s Statement on Loss of San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Matthew Baiza
Office: (210) 207-3749; Cell: (210) 870-0484
matthew.baiza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (534)

15

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on tragic loss of Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (690)

11

Oct

2019

Councilman Courage Troubled by Bradley Middle School Gun Incident

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov
O: 210.207.0953
C: 361.571.7269

Comments (0)
Number of views (623)

10

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg joins fellow Bloomberg climate challenge winners to release new action playbook

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (752)

9

Oct

2019

San Antonio City Council goes back on the road for briefing on 2020 Census, Pre-K 4 SA

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (553)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

3

Oct

2019

City Council Votes to Increase Priority of Domestic Violence Prevention and Firearm Safety for Legislative Program

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (730)
RSS
First45679111213Last