DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

5

Oct

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Calls for Review of City Business and Residential Incentive Programs

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3013)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

4

Oct

2017

UTSA Roadrunners Return to the Alamodome Following 3-Game Winning Streak

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642

andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3670)
Read more

Categories: City News, Alamodome

Tags:

4

Oct

2017

Nomination Deadline for SA Tomorrow Sustainability Awards Extended to Oct. 27

Author: Anonym

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4307)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

4

Oct

2017

More Than 250 Eastside Job Seekers Attended Job Fair

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-5641

Michelle.Vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4296)

3

Oct

2017

Pearl Named One of 15 ‘Great Places in America’ by American Planning Association

APA Celebrates 10th Anniversary of Program Recognizing Great Neighborhoods, Streets and Public Spaces

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: 

Bianca Guevara, 210-207-5452, bianca.guevara@sanantonio.gov;

Roberta Rewers, APA, 312-786-6395, rrewers@planning.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (3550)

3

Oct

2017

Green Label, Rockin Pescado, and University Hospital join ¡Por Vida!

Author: Anonym

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (4525)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

3

Oct

2017

Mayor’s Housing Policy Task Force Hosts First Meeting

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3952)
RSS
First12345679