DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

2

Nov

2017

Councilman Pelaez Applauds the Creation of a Bond Oversight Commission

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 207-2882

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2635)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

2

Nov

2017

Mayor Nirenberg applauds swift response to mishandled SVU cases

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3650)

2

Nov

2017

USAA NAMED OFFICIAL MILITARY APPRECIATION SPONSOR FOR TRICENTENNIAL COMMEMORATION

USAA donates $500,000 to honor San Antonio community throughout 2018

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Laura Lopez, (210) 264-5430

LauraL@kgbtexas.com

Matt Hartwig, (210) 819-9109

matthew.hartwig@usaa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (2421)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

2

Nov

2017

Mayor encourages local businesses to show holiday spirit as part of annual Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3317)

2

Nov

2017

City Manager Sheryl Sculley’s statement on termination of SVU detective

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2116)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

2

Nov

2017

City announces Veterans Day holiday schedule of City services

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2966)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

2

Nov

2017

SAT and SWA Announce New Air Service on Steps of City Hall

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, Public Relations Manager

Office (210) 207-1515, Cell (210) 400-7428

tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3425)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
First12345679