DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

11

Aug

2017

Councilman Treviño anticipates peaceful protests, focuses on Back to School effort

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210.207.0900

justin.renteria@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2833)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

11

Aug

2017

Councilman Shaw’s office partners with Claude W. Black Center Advisory Board for 12th Annual Back 2 School Jamboree

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.207.7278

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2539)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

11

Aug

2017

Travelers: Don't wait! Renew your Passport now! The Office of the City Clerk Hosts Passport and Vital Records Day on Saturday, August 19, 2017 – Walk-Ins Are Always Welcomed!

Author: Anonym

Contact: Leticia Vacek, City Clerk, TRMC/CMC/MMC or

Rebekah Jamison / 210-207-4214; Rebekah.Jamison@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4476)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

11

Aug

2017

Protect your pets. Check the Chip!

S.A. pet owners urged to keep pet microchip info up to date

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3470)

11

Aug

2017

A New Look A New Performance Season 2017 - 2018

Author: Anonym

Contact: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, (210) 207-8761

      teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3834)

11

Aug

2017

Eastside Education & Training Center Celebrates its First Back to School/Back to Work Bash

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-5641

michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3984)

10

Aug

2017

KaBOOM! awards grant to Parks and Recreation Department

A new playscape coming to Rosedale Park

Author: Anonym

Media Contacts:

Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475 michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov
Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122 whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4393)
RSS
First45678910111213