DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

8

Aug

2019

Community-focused, balanced FY 2020 proposed budget presented to City Council

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (288)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

Aug

2019

First ACS Dogs Headed to Florida for K9s for Warriors Program

CONTACT: Alina Kesl
Office: (210) 207-2882
Cell: (210) 262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (271)

8

Aug

2019

Metro Health Reminds Community of Heat Advisory

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil 
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (338)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

8

Aug

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez Launches Three-Part Town Hall Series on Mass Shooting Epidemic and Gun Violence

CONTACT: Alina Kesl
Office: (210) 207-2882
Cell: (210) 262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (307)

6

Aug

2019

Councilman Roberto Treviño celebrates the return of the City Architect

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (560)

4

Aug

2019

Mayor Nirenberg’s remarks on El Paso and Dayton tragedies

CONTACT: Zack Lyke 
O: 210.207.8448 
C: 210.422.0345

Comments (0)
Number of views (530)

2

Aug

2019

Hearing set on proposal to name new park Dan Markson Park

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (563)
RSS
First45679111213Last