DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

17

Feb

2020

Federal Evacuees from Diamond Princess Cruise Ship Arrive at Joint Base San Antonio

CONTACT: CDC Media Relations
(404)639-3286
www.cdc.gov/media

Laura Mayes; Government & Public Affairs
(210) 207-1337; (956) 821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil; Metro Health
(210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (71)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

17

Feb

2020

Animal Care Services seeking feedback on law changes

SASPEAKUP survey seeks resident’s opinions on revisions to pet sales laws

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (75)

14

Feb

2020

New Fly Away Valet Service at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (180)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

14

Feb

2020

City mourns the loss of San Antonio soldier killed in action

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (201)
Read more

Categories: City News, Military Affairs

Tags:

14

Feb

2020

San Antonio City Clerk Leticia Vacek Announces Retirement

CONTACT: Leticia M. Vacek, San Antonio City Clerk
(210) 207-7254

Comments (0)
Number of views (149)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

14

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales is supportive of collective bargaining agreement

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (104)

13

Feb

2020

Councilman Perry responds to final award from arbitration panel

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
(281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (122)
RSS
1345678910Last