DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan and fellow councilmembers call for action on gun violence in Texas

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, (210) 207-8258
jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (78)

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Viagran urges elected officials to act on stricter gun control

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (76)

15

Aug

2019

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Extended Pool Season Keeps More Pools Open To Stay Cool

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (126)

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statements on Resolution Calling for Action on Gun Violence

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (120)

15

Aug

2019

City of San Antonio Seeks Proposals for Exhibits and Programming at Centro de Artes for 2021-2022

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (70)

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia encourages continued cooperation among government entities to address gun violence

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069                                                          
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (40)

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Gonzales joins the San Antonio City Council in calling for immediate action to stem gun violence

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (44)
RSS
1345678910Last