DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

22

Feb

2019

Public comment invited on proposal to name lake at Milam Tealer Park to Lake Verda

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (0)

22

Feb

2019

Travelers Pass through San Antonio International Airport in Record Numbers

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (11)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

21

Feb

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran recognizes Sheryl Sculley’s impact as City Manager of San Antonio

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (52)

21

Feb

2019

Councilman Brockhouse’s comments regarding the Comprehensive Study of the Bexar County Appraisal District Valuation Process

CONTACT: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
Victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (64)

21

Feb

2019

CivTech SA Announces 2019 Residency and City’s Civic Challenges Registration is Now Open

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Tanya Sammis, 210-390-4284
Tanya@sammisochoa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (55)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

21

Feb

2019

City Councilman Perry Thanks City Manager Sculley

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (49)

21

Feb

2019

San Antonio is Stronger Thanks to City Manager Sheryl Sculley

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (48)
RSS
12345678910Last