DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

15

Jun

2021

Metro Health Alerts Public of Fourth Ozone Action Day of the Year

CONTACT: Cleo Garcia Office: (210) 207-8172
cleo.garcia@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (58)

15

Jun

2021

Alamodome Drive-Thru Vaccine Clinic Reduces Hours During Fiesta Carnival June 16 – June 25

CONTACT: covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Rudy Arispe: (210) 207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (63)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

15

Jun

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran, The Longest Serving Latina in the District 3 History, Completes Term as City Councilwoman

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (76)

15

Jun

2021

Metro Health Violence Prevention Hosts Events Focused on Helping LGBTQIA+ Families Thrive

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger 
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (52)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

15

Jun

2021

Get into the Fiesta Spirit During Fiesta de Salud Hosted by Metro Health

Family-friendly event on June 16 includes COVID-19 vaccine pop-up clinic

CONTACT: covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Rudy Arispe, (210) 207-8172
rudy.arispe@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (76)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

14

Jun

2021

City announces Juneteenth holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (117)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

14

Jun

2021

City of San Antonio opens cooling centers as ERCOT calls for conservation through the week

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (509)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last