DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

27

Jan

2021

San Antonio Once Again Listed as Top Film-Friendly City

CONTACT: Krystal Jones
Department of Arts & Culture, 210-207-6730
krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (64)

22

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan issues statement on violence in District 2

CONTACT: Lou Miller, 210-207-0951
Lou.miller@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (402)

21

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ Statement Regarding her Amendment to the FY 2021 HUD Action Plan and Budget

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (228)

21

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds Health Priorities in Newly-Minted Federal Legislative Agenda

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (215)

21

Jan

2021

A Statement from District 1 Councilman Roberto Treviño on Emergency Rental Assistance Additional Funding

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso, 361.960.5493        
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (260)

21

Jan

2021

Councilman Pelaez Praises Passage of 117th Federal Legislative Program, Emphasizes Impact of Advocacy Efforts

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (185)

20

Jan

2021

City of San Antonio lays out goals and timeline for collective bargaining with the police union

City prioritizes officer discipline and transparency by addressing longstanding provisions that have undermined the authority of the Police Chief

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
 
Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (499)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last