Contact Us



General Inquiries
Email: OHP@sanantonio.gov
Phone: (210) 215-9274   Fax: (210) 207-0199
Development and Business Services Center, 1901 S. Alamo, 78204

 

Shanon Shea Miller, AICP, Director of the Office of Historic Preservation
(210) 207-8316
shanon.miller@sanantonio.gov

Kathy Rodriguez, Assoc. AIA, Deputy Historic Preservation Officer
(210) 207-7925
kathy.rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Kay Hindes, City Archaeologist (Archaeology & Master Development Plan and Plat Reviews)
(210) 207-7306
kay.hindes@sanantonio.gov

Larry Gutierrez, Senior Planner (Demolitions & Plan Reviews)
(210) 207-7902
larry.gutierrez@sanantonio.gov

Elizabeth Porterfield, Senior Management Analyst (Architectural Historian)
(210) 207-3327
elizabeth.porterfield@sanantonio.gov

Nicholas Fuqua, Planner (Architectural Survey & Education and Outreach)
(210) 207-0066
nicholas.fuqua@sanantonio.gov

Sara Luduena, Planner (HDRC Agenda, Permits & Applications In-Take)
(210) 207-4680
sara.luduena@sanantonio.gov

Cory Edwards, Planner (HDRC Agenda, Permits & Applications In-Take, and Outreach)
(210) 207-1496
cory.edwards@sanantonio.gov 

Adriana Munoz Ziga, Planner (HDRC Agenda, Permits & Applications In-Take, and Outreach)
(210) 207-0166
adriana.ziga@sanantonio.gov 

Ximena Copa-Wiggins, Public Relations Manager
(210) 207-0221
ximena.copa-wiggins@sanantonio.gov

Matthew Elverson, Assistant City Archaeologist
(210) 207-5421
matthew.elverson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Villalobos, Executive Secretary
(210) 207-7991
maria.villalobos@sanantonio.gov

Ron Meyers, Historic Building Enforcement Officer
(210) 219-2093
ron.meyers@sanantonio.gov