Department of Human Services
News & Media Center

SA.Gov Related Sites

Helpful Links

Office

Address
106 S. St. Mary's, 7th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8198

Fax
210.207.4254

Contact Human Services Like Human Services on Facebook Like Human Services on Twitter Human Services on Instagram

Staff

  • Melody Woosley
    Director
  • Jessica Dovalina
    Assistant Director
  • Patrick Steck
    Assistant Director

General Press Inquiries

For general press inquiries regarding departmental programs/services, operations, or administrative issues, please contact Roland Martinez, Public Relations Manager at 210.207.5920, or by e-mail.

All inquiries will be addressed by order of receipt in a timely response unless otherwise indicated.

Human Services News and Events

16

Apr

2021

City of San Antonio announces new Metro Health director

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (94)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda’s Statement on Council’s Decision on Alamo Plaza Redevelopment Plan

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (114)

15

Apr

2021

City Council Approves Revised Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (83)

15

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran leads the way for City Council to approve new lease agreement for Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (72)

15

Apr

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, April 16, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (98)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Apr

2021

City Council approves revised Alamo approach

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (88)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last