Department of Human Services
News & Media Center

Office

Address
106 S. St. Mary's, 7th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8198

Fax
210.207.4254

Contact Human Services Like Human Services on Facebook Like Human Services on Twitter Human Services on Instagram

Staff

  • Melody Woosley
    Director
  • Edward Gonzales
    Assistant Director
  • Jessica Dovalina
    Assistant Director

General Press Inquiries

For general press inquiries regarding departmental programs/services, operations, or administrative issues, please contact Roland Martinez, Public Relations Manager at 210.207.5920, or by e-mail.

All inquiries will be addressed by order of receipt in a timely response unless otherwise indicated.

Human Services News and Events

16

Jul

2019

City Manager Walsh announces executive staff appointments

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (100)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

16

Jul

2019

Parks and Recreation’s Zero Robotics Summer Program Coding for Fun, Competition, and the Future of Space Exploration

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (63)

16

Jul

2019

Mayor Nirenberg presides over Sisters Cities National Conference

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (66)

10

Jul

2019

District 1 to be testing grounds for first H-E-B self-driving delivery service

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (200)

10

Jul

2019

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (341)

9

Jul

2019

Eisenhauer Road Closure

Repairs to railroad crossing will mean a full street closure

CONTACT: Joe Conger, 210.207.5010
joe.conger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (178)
RSS
1345678910Last